Erinmarie Christian – Vocals
Amir DaBiri – Bass/ Back up vox
Gary Schutt – Guitar
Eric Justice – Drums

Tampa, FL hard rock outfit MR. BELLA – fronted by “aggro-diva” Erinmarie Christian – have spent the last few years making a name for themselves as one of Florida’s most buzzworthy bands. Drawing influence from every corner of the melodic modern rock landscape, MR. BELLA creates an engaging, powerful, hook-driven sound that will appeal to the masses and is easily capable of sonically surpassing current radio favorites.

Additionally, their performances with rock radio royalty artists such as Sevendust, Sick Puppies, Bush, Buckcherry, Hinder, Hoobastank and more have proven their live potency.

Equal parts hook and pummel, MR. BELLA stands apart with their hypnotic rhythms, pop-inspired songwriting smarts, and a knack for the catchy stuff.

MR. BELLA online:


  • Sleepwalking (2019) EP
  • Set A Fire (2018) Single
  • Don’t Tell Me No (2016) Single – Also part of 8-song compilation CD of all singles.
  • Can’t Give Me Up (2016) Single
  • So Long To Sanity (2014) Single
  • Words (2014) Single
  • Crash and Burn (2013) Single
  • Hurt Like Hell (2012) Single
  • Psychological (2011) Single
  • Just Dance – Lady Gaga Cover (2011) Single
  • Cross My Heart (2009) Album
  • Too Far (2005) Album
  • Premise (2001) EP


Return to home page